Skip to main content

Crystal Cruises Reunion Cruise

With Wine Expert, Jim Bryant
With Wine Expert, Jim Bryant
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Deposit: $5,000 per person
(includes $500 non-refundable administrative fee)

Final Payment: TBA



Travel Protection
is strongly advised!

Save To Wish List

Adding item to wishlist requires an account

6386
15 Nights
March 12 - 27, 2024
Singapore to Mumbai

Explore the best of Southeast Asia over two weeks and enjoy 5-Star accommodations and top-level service aboard the redesigned Crystal Symphony with one of Chicago’s leading wine experts, Jim Bryant.

This voyage explores the best of Southeast Asia over two weeks. Starting in thriving Singapore with an overnight, sail next to Port Klang, gateway to Kula Lumpur. Two days of peaceful relaxation on the beach of Phuket follows, then cross the Andaman Sea to India’s Port Blair and its thriving local life. Two well placed days of onboard R&R follow, before arrival in Sri Lanka for two destinations. End with exploring India in Goa’s Mormugao before a final call in Mumbai.

Cruise Brochure

Food & Wine Crystal Cruise Itinerary:

Ports of Call:

March 12, 2024 (Tuesday) – Singapore: Overnight

March 13, 2024 (Wednesday) – Singapore – 11 Excursions Available

March 14, 2024 (Thursday) – Port Klang (Kuala Lumpur), Malaysia – 5 Excursions Available

March 15, 2024 (Friday) – Phuket, Thailand: Overnight Anchor – 5 Excursions Available

March 16, 2024 (Saturday) – Phuket, Thailand: Anchor – 14 Excursions Available

March 17, 2024 (Sunday) – Day at Sea

March 18, 2024 (Monday) – Port Blair, India

March 19, 2024 (Tuesday) – Day at Sea

March 20, 2024 (Wednesday) – Day at Sea

March 21, 2024 (Thursday) – Trincomalee, Sri Lanka: 8:00am – 7:00pm – 7 Excursions Available

March 22, 2024 (Friday) – Day at Sea

March 23, 2024 (Saturday) – Colombo, Sri Lanka: 8:00am – 4:00pm – 10 Excursions Available

March 24, 2024 (Sunday) – Day at Sea

March 25, 2024 (Monday) – Mormugao (Goa), India: 9:00am – 4:00pm – 4 Excursions Available

March 26, 2024 (Tuesday) – Mumbai, India: Overnight – 12 Excursions Available

March 27, 2024 (Wednesday) – Mumbai, India

Not Included In The Cruise Cost:

We strongly advise purchasing Travel Insurance at the time of deposit!

Airfare is additional. Ask us for a quote! Ask about our pre-cruise package.

Down cellar jim bryant

About Our Host, Jim Bryant

Barrington resident Jim Bryant is pursuing his passion and love of wine as an international wine consultant.

This follows a 30-year career in senior financial and general management positions at two Fortune 100 companies.

He writes a bi-monthly article called “Down Cellar with Jim Bryant” for Quintessential Barrington.

Jim has hosted Travelex International’s series of wine cruises and land tours for many years.